Top white facebook2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / About Us / The Committee
Home / About Us / The Committee

The Committee

Officers


Commodore : Lee Bratley commodore@mpsc.co.uk

Vice Commodore :vicecommodore@mpsc.co.uk

Secretary : Jeremy Bell secretary@mpsc.co.uk

Treasurer : David Court treasurer@mpsc.co.uk

Membership Secretary : Marcus Davies-Friend membership@mpsc.co.uk


General Committee


RMBC Model boat club : Peter Pallett radiosailing@mpsc.co.uk

MYC Radio Sailing : John J Smith & Colin Walton radiosailing@mpsc.co.uk

Training Principal : Gary Robertson training@mpsc.co.uk

Staffs Guides : Annette Gould

7th Lichfield Scouts : Nigel Theaker

Boat Park Manager : Brian Maskery boatpark@mpsc.co.uk

Bosun : Nigel Theaker bosun@mpsc.co.uk

Senior Instructor : Keith Hill training@mpsc.co.uk

Junior Sailing : Amanda Robertson juniorsailing@mpsc.co.uk

Racing Secretary : Colin Reisner colindm@btinternet.com. / Alan Tidman sailing@mpsc.co.uk

Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x
© 2021 Manor Park Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager