Top white facebook2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / About Us / The Committee
Home / About Us / The Committee

The Committee

Officers


Commodore : George Chesters commodore@mpsc.co.uk

Vice Commodore :vicecommodore@mpsc.co.uk

Secretary : Jeremy Bell secretary@mpsc.co.uk

Treasurer : David Court treasurer@mpsc.co.uk

Membership Secretary : Sandra Joyce membership@mpsc.co.uk


General Committee


Training Principal : Gary Robertson training@mpsc.co.uk

Bosun : Nigel Theaker bosun@mpsc.co.uk

Senior Instructor : Keith Hill training@mpsc.co.uk

Junior Sailing : Amanda Robertson juniorsailing@mpsc.co.uk

Racing Secretary : Colin Reisner racing@mpsc.co.uk

Boat Park Manager : Brian Maskery boatpark@mpsc.co.uk

Safeguarding : Claire Wheat safeguarding@mpsc.co.uk

MPRSC (MYA) Radio Sailing : John J Smith & Colin Walton radiosailing@mpsc.co.uk

RMBC Model boat club : Peter Pallett radiosailing@mpsc.co.uk

7th Lichfield Scouts : Nigel Theaker

Staffs Guides : Ian Dingwall ian.dingwall@creena.co.uk




Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x
© 2022 Manor Park Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager